Stephen Catlin will continue to be chairman of the Lloyd's Market Association (LMA) committee.

Last week the LMA announced the results of its recent election for board members.

Julian Avery of Wellington was re-elected as deputy chairman and RJ Kiln's Edward Creasy remains as honorary treasurer.

Members of the new committee include Julian Avery from Wellington, Nigel Barton of DP Mann, Michael Dawson from Cox and Christopher Hodgson of Greenwich.