With 14 awards open for entry, don’t miss out on the opportunity to showcase your achievements as we return in 2021 with the Claims Excellence Awards 

Insurance Times’s Claims Excellence Awards 2021 is back again and open for entries.


Applications will remain open until 9 March at 5pm, with the finalists being announced on 31 March.

This year there are fourteen categories in total – eleven of which can be entered.

Winners this year will be revealed at a virtual ceremony at 27 May.

For sponsorship opportunities please contact events@insurancetimes.co.uk


The Claims Excellence Awards 2021 categories open for entry are:

  • Broker Claims Achievement Award
  • Claims Product Solution of the Year
  • Claims Service Solution of the Year
  • Claims Start-up
  • Claims Team of the Year
  • Claims Training Excellence Award
  • Credit Hire Solution of the Year
  • Customer Care Solution of the Year
  • Fraud Solution of the Year
  • Insurer Claims Achievement Award
  • Third Party Claims Management Team of the Year